Close
Close

Shopping basket

No products

Fast shipping throughout Europe!
Cooling-off period 14 days
Customer rating 9,5/10
Delivery times 1 - 3 working days
×
incl. VAT
Air conditioners & fans
Jewelery tools
Occasions

Aluminum storage boxes

ARBO / CS Protective hoods

Assortment boxes

Autogenous welding and brazing equipment and soldering burners

Automatic table feeds

Axes

Batteries

Bench Screws and Anvils

Bits and Bitsets

Body protection

Carriers

Cartel machines

Chisels, chisel sets and inserts

Chucks

Clamping tools

Cloths

Collets and collet chucks

Cooling pumps and Cooling pump sets

Crowbar

Cutter heads

Cutting mats

Cutting plate holders and wringers

Cutting Plates and Cutting Platesets

Deburrer

Diamond tools

Digital Readout Systems

Distribution devices and Counter centers

Dremel Accessories

Drill grinders

Drill heads

Drilling machines

Drills, Borensets and Drilling Cassettes

Explosion sleeves

Files and File Sets

Glue clamps

Glue guns

Hammers

Hand soap

Hanging motors

HBM Cable ties / Tie wraps

HBM storage systems

Hex keys and T-handles

Highlighters

Hole saws and hole saw sets

Hollow pipe sets

Honing appliances

Inspection cameras / Endoscope

Jigsaw & accessories

Keyway stitches

Knife set

Knives and Scissors

Lighting and lamps

Loupe Tools

Machine clamps and Drill clamps

Magnetic tables and magnetic blocks

Magnetic tools

Masonry tool

Measuring tools

Milling and milling sets

Mounting jaws for in the vice

Multitool

Nut splitters

Oil and Lubricants

Oil filter keys and Oil filter wrenches

Others

Paint scraper

Parallel sets

Parting holders

Pen expellers / punches / drevels

Pipe cutters and pipe cutters

Pliers and Scissors

Plugs and Sockets

Pop nail tongs and Pop rivets

Pully tractors and Pullytrekker sets

Put on Millingthorns and face milling holders

Quick change holders

Reamers and Reamersets

Revolving Centers and Fixed Centers

Rust remover

saw

Saw blades and saw blade sets

Screwdrivers and Screwdriver sets

Side cutters

Siphon pump

Socket sets, ratchets and wrenches

Spanners

Supports and Height Supports

Tap heads and tap holders

Tape

Tape

Tape measures

Taps and Tapping sets

Tension belts

Tension belts

Thread repair kits

tile cutters

tire levers

Tool box

Tool Inlays for tool boxes

Torque wrenches and Torque screwdrivers

Tweezers and modeling hooks

Upholstery Clip Sets

V-blocks

valve spring tools

WD 40

Welding gloves

Welding magnets

Welding wire, welding rods and electrodes

Wheels and swivel wheels

Whetstones

Wire brushes

Wrenches

Main menu Register login one day special About us Shopping cart Shipping costs Customer service Send back New products Reviews Track package Contact
 ;

Reviews (1818)

  • Ehrling from Malmbäck

    2022-07-25T10:32:13.

    Positive: Mycket positiv upplevelse av bra produkt med möjlighet att beställa extra tillbehör !

  • Jeremy from Truro

    2022-07-18T08:40:17.

    Positive: No nonsense, get what you need

  • Glenn Tector from Kilkenny

    2022-07-17T07:10:34.

    Positive: Bought a post Driver at a very reasonable Price. Shipped and delivered on time.

  • Peter from Castlebar

    2022-07-17T20:01:59.

    Positive: Very good selection of tools and excellent service, the website could have more details for each tool and better English.

  • Peter from Falun

    2022-07-15T06:54:10.

    Positive: Good price, fast delivery. Communication about status on my purchase as it should be.

  • Daniel from MELLÖSA

    2022-07-13T07:01:43.

    Positive: Very good company!

  • DIEmond from Malmö

    2022-07-13T15:02:53.

    Positive: So far so good, and the delivery went well.

  • Sean from Durham

    2022-07-11T04:09:23.

    Positive: I order an item from the website, which was a .co.uk site. However, when the item, was dispatched it was clear to see it was from outside the UK. I then received several e-mails asking for additional charges relating to import and customs charges, which were not made clear at the time, and were not expected due to ordering from a co.uk site. I have since refused to pay the extra charges and sent the item back.

  • Lewis from Newport

    2022-07-10T03:53:43.

    Positive: Item ordered received within 7 days ,postage a bit expensive but value price of product made up for this.

  • Elo Jensen from Denmark Nivå.

    2022-07-08T11:35:28.

    Positive: Good website. Easy to order. I have ordered items a few times and everything is in order. Sincerely. Elo Jensen.

  • David from Ireland

    2022-07-08T11:34:11.

    Positive: 5 stars

  • Snekkern AS from Bodø

    2022-07-05T06:19:46.

    Positive: Fast and clear delivery and payment. Good information all the way. All in all i am very happy

  • Leif Lötberg from Forsbacka

    2022-07-05T20:44:15.

    Positive: Fast delivery and it looks good

  • Kerry from Sittingbourne

    2022-07-01T21:53:42.

    Positive: I miss understood worried parcel wasn’t coming the guys reassured me and to there promise it arrived thanks guys

  • Karsten from Esbjerg

    2022-06-30T06:37:17.

    Positive: Super service

  • Alan Parker from Cwmbran Wales UK

    2022-06-28T15:22:52.

    Positive: I spent 3 weeks reserching and reviewing belt sanders before discovering the Toolside.co.uk Advert for the Profi HBM 100 pro which met my requirements for a solid robust but not too expensive device. It was delivered by DPD from Europe which incurred additional customs import charges which I was not expecting. The machine itself has a solid cast iron body thus providing a sturdy mounting for the tables and rests. Manuals and assembly instructions are comprehensive and easy to follow. One drawback was the machine was fitted with a moulded type European plug which needs an adaptor for UK use but all in all a worthwhile purchase.

  • Terry from Portlaoise

    2022-06-26T10:15:52.

    Positive: On line service very good, I did email about a query and no reply, then I followed up with a phone call and I was told I would get a reply, this was approx a month ago, and still no reply, I found ordering on line very good but when I needed a reply from your service, unfortunately I got nothing, I still ordered from you, but this was disappointing to me

  • Dorin from Kinnegad

    2022-06-24T21:00:32.

    Positive: God quality of tools ,quick delivery ,god price ,everting perfect .

  • Jan from Linköping

    2022-06-23T15:23:02.

    Positive: No problem at all.

  • Andy mcgreevey from Downpatrick

    2022-06-19T07:46:27.

    Positive: Never a problem I come onto the Web site look for what I need buy it and it's with me with in a few days .Great to still have somewhere to buy tools from and that still post to Northern Ireland the tools are always top quality and get used in an everyday environment. Many thanks .

  • Daniel Anders Holm Jensen from Stenhøj

    2022-06-16T19:50:28.

    Positive: Som det skal være

  • Kai from ESKILSTRUP

    2022-06-15T10:54:49.

    Positive: can not give more than 3.5 stars when i first got my package after 2 weeks, but the machine works fine.

  • Osvaldo from Göteborg

    2022-06-13T05:33:36.

    Positive: Först timme i have that , very good

  • John from Athy, Co.Kildare

    2022-06-12T22:05:03.

    Positive: What I got was exactly as described and coming less than a week after ordering, very happy

  • Lars from Marstal

    2022-06-11T04:56:31.

    Positive: Top butik

  • Mogens from Esbjerg

    2022-06-10T09:15:19.

    Positive: Bestilte en kompressor som skulle hele vejen fra Holland til Esbjerg. Leveret efter 4 dage. Det er da ok.

  • Mattias from Borås

    2022-06-09T11:02:13.

    Positive: Fast delivery and the tool got the job done!

  • John Logan from Mullingar

    2022-06-07T09:14:14.

    Positive: top notch brill

  • Lorne from Birmingham

    2022-06-06T14:00:08.

    Positive: The delivery time was ok but I didn’t see anything on the site while purchasing that I would have to pay import duty. It said if you have a vat number then I wouldn’t have to pay any. I was then told to pay an extra £38 making the machine a fair bit more expensive than others.

  • Pontus from Göteborg

    2022-06-04T10:26:14.

    Positive: Fast

  • Daniel from El Puerto de Santa María

    2022-06-01T19:46:25.

    Positive: Excelente trato al cliente

  • Torben Madsen from Jyderup

    2022-05-31T07:00:20.

    Positive: good service

  • Juan Antonio from Murcia

    2022-05-31T13:06:07.

    Positive: Muy buena atención

  • Maj-Britt from Otterup, Danmark

    2022-05-29T18:14:28.

    Positive: Quick, fine packed and produkt as expektet, first time on this webside and nothing on trust pilot so it was a litle bit surprise

  • John from Gorey

    2022-05-28T08:44:01.

    Positive: Very happy with trolley. Easy to assemble and good quality and value.

  • David Simmons from Corlough

    2022-05-28T10:29:29.

    Positive: Very easy website. Fast delivery and well packed item.

  • Markus from Bösingen, Switzerland

    2022-05-21T13:43:47.

    Positive: 100%

  • Luke from Stockholm

    2022-05-18T07:10:09.

    Positive: I’m very pleased with the polishing machine and compounds. Thank you!

  • Mark Blackwell from Tara

    2022-05-18T11:17:03.

    Positive: Prompt delivery

  • James c from waterford

    2022-05-16T12:41:43.

    Positive: very good service and delivery

  • Georg from Ski

    2022-05-16T10:00:19.

    Positive: It says I will receive the item between 3-5 days But after 10 days I have not yet received the Item, and you are bothering about an assessment, so therefore I am unsure of everything, But if I get the item and it is good then I will continue to buy from them, just count shipping with twice as long,

  • Ian from Cumbria UK

    2022-05-16T05:17:15.

    Positive: Brilliant service, the rolls I purchased were of good quality, they arrived quickly and were very well packed. I was kept informed about their journey and delivery times, will definitely use this firm again.

  • Björn WAHLGREN from ENKÖPING

    2022-05-13T10:25:58.

    Positive: Som ovan beskrivet

  • Ghiath from Sweden

    2022-05-13T23:40:34.

    Positive: Good products and great customer service

  • Ari from Borås

    2022-05-11T17:54:37.

    Positive: Fast and reliable delivery.

  • Simon from Chesterfield

    2022-05-08T17:20:04.

    Positive: Quick with my order great quality

  • John from Skanderborg

    2022-05-04T14:18:01.

    Positive: Fast delevery

  • Leif from Middelfart Denmark

    2022-05-03T07:12:44.

    Positive: Produkt as promised

  • Spartagas from Caerphilly

    2022-05-03T13:20:03.

    Positive: Great service

  • Mara Plavši? from Rijeka

    2022-04-26T05:29:41.

    Positive: Fast delivery, excellent packaging, no damage to the shipment and very reasonable prices, the only drawback is the instructions are not delivered.

  • Tomas from Stockholm

    2022-04-26T11:05:34.

    Positive: A good overall experience with prompt delivery

  • Håkan from Linköping

    2022-04-25T04:35:51.

    Positive: Verktyget med de delar jag använde fungerade jättebra. Tyvärr fanns det ingen instruktion överhuvudtaget med verktyget så jag fick söka det på youtube. Jag skulle dela och nita en 525 mckedja och behövde då bara hälften av delarna vilket klarnade först efter youtube filmerna. Lite för mycket glapp i mothåll och pressplattorna så de lätt föll ur.

  • John Burke from Gorey

    2022-04-25T21:47:50.

    Positive: Order packed in over sized box. Resulting in one minor item getting broken due to heavy items tumbling around package.cilled with air bags.

  • claus jensen from Hvidovre

    2022-04-25T10:56:36.

    Positive: Quick ekspedition

  • Mert from helsingborg

    2022-04-24T10:06:13.

    Positive: They have great customer service good prices and great deals I have ordered some and will continue to do so

  • Sean from Staffordshire

    2022-04-20T16:05:41.

    Positive: From ordering my tool bag to receiving it I was fully informed of each stage. Since receiving m goods I can honestly say I'm over the moon with the quality. Definitely will be using again and can definitely recommend toolsidee

  • Conor Burke from Cork

    2022-04-16T19:44:22.

    Positive: great, thanks

  • Martin from Hillerød

    2022-04-16T11:04:27.

    Positive: Leveret til tiden og i en god kvalitet

  • [email protected] from Dublin

    2022-04-13T00:04:46.

    Positive: 100009

  • Mike from Cambridge UK

    2022-04-11T14:57:19.

    Positive: Lowest price on the web for the item purchased, even including shipping. Delivery was quick with excellent tracking information. Would definitely buy from them again.

  • joseph flanagan from belfast northern ireland

    2022-04-10T22:00:09.

    Positive: am undecided i have no power lead for the mixer i ordered one from your self's don't know if the mixer is working i thought it came with a power lead only time will tell

  • Sami from Halmstad

    2022-04-07T19:48:15.

    Positive: Awesome service and great products

  • Peter from Galway

    2022-04-05T15:53:12.

    Positive: Excellent

  • Steve from Somerset

    2022-04-01T07:30:07.

    Positive: Great service and Fast delivery. No delays at all.

  • Christian from Stockholm

    2022-04-01T17:26:03.

    Positive: Toolside sent me the bigger model!! Thanks.

  • Peter from Grängesberg

    2022-03-30T08:25:22.

    Positive: Fast delivery Good service

  • Viktor from Ballymacoda

    2022-03-30T13:56:01.

    Positive: assistance with purchase is satisfactory

  • Lars from Själevad

    2022-03-30T10:25:27.

    Positive: Perfekt

  • Jan from Arvika

    2022-03-29T04:08:59.

    Positive: No problem,fast shipping

  • Rob from Westbury

    2022-03-28T16:20:16.

    Positive: Great service, well impressed and will use them again, the sandblasting cabinet is exceptional value for money and has been put to good use already, works very well with fine grit. Box to bench and using was about five minutes.. Regards rob

Fast shipping throughout Europe!
Cooling-off period 14 days
Customer rating 9,5/10
Delivery times 1 - 3 working days